Dirk Digglers Blues Revue music

Cuba Neils; the band’s debut album was completed in late 2016 and is a collection of their songs to date. Real life tales of women, wine and woe are told over thirteen great original blues tracks. From 70’s rock style opener ‘Nuthin’ Too Untoward’ to Lo-Fi ‘Black Cat Blues’ and Southern style ‘Keep Yo’ Momma Down the Line’, Cuba Neils is 45 minutes of top notch British Blues that is bound to excite any fan of the genre.

Cuba Neils audio samples

Cuba Neils Track Listing

(1) Nuthin Too Untoward

(2) Keep Yo Momma

(3) Boogie woogie Blues

(4) If You Don’t Wanna Dance

(5) Black Cat Blues

(6) It Ain’t Fair

(7) I’m But A Fool

(8) Down By The River Bank

(9) Steamroller Blues

(10) Ain’t No Woman

(11) Poison Woman

(12) Leave My Peaches Be

(13) Go Tell Johanna

Additional Musicians

Chris Dyer (Saxaphone)

Steve Beardmore (Harmonica)

Ciprian Bolea (Violin)

Kristian Bonham Pimberly Gent (Guitar)


All Songs Written By Dirk Digglers Blues Revue.

Mastered By Chis Graham Mastering.

Recorded At Cuba Neils Recording Studio..